Latest Products http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Jan 2021 22:03:48 +0530 en-us http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in Industrial Chemicals http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Lights http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/led-lights.htm http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/led-lights.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alum Powder http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/alum-powder.htm http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/alum-powder.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/caustic-soda.htm http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/caustic-soda.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 T- Pol Chemical http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/t-pol-chemical.htm http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/t-pol-chemical.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trichloroisocyanuric Acid http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/trichloroisocyanuric-acid.htm http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/trichloroisocyanuric-acid.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Wash http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/hand-wash.htm http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/hand-wash.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DEAR SIR we are manufacturing the hand cliner / floor cliner / toilet cliner / T-POOL my co. name is hds general supplieo co.  Napkins http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/napkins.htm http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/napkins.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530   napkins are the most important product after pandemic.   we are providing you a wide range in napkins.        we have napkins in ·         1 ply ·         2 ply ·         2 ply towel finish   also available in different size:   ·         27x27 cm   ·         30x30 cm   ·         33x33 cm try us! you will find better quality in best rates with on time delivery commitment      Paper Cups http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/paper-cups.htm http://www.hdsgeneralsupplierco.in/paper-cups.htm Sun, 24 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 a paper cup is disposable made of paper. we used century paper to prevent from leaking and also having food grade certificate for the safety of our clients. they are able to recycle and eco-friendly for the better envoirnment. feel free to contact us. we have in 120ml 250ml 500ml for the coffee , tea , cold drinks, soup , water, etc. customization is also available according to your demand and use food grade ink which never effect to your health.